DIY Holiday: Printable Christmas Gift Tags


I don’t know about you, but I love to wrap Christmas gifts in plain brown paper. I usually use yarn instead of ribbon to dress them up as well. Red yarn means the gift is for my husband, green yarn means the gift is for my son.

That’s just one way to wrap. Another is to use fun gift tags to write in the recipient’s name. And here’s my early holiday gift from carolyncrowndesigns to you…I made three different gift tags in InDesign this weekend, and they’re all ready to be printed and cut out! All you need to do is download the template HERE, print them out in color on white cardstock, cut them out, and punch a hole in the top to string them to your gifts. I think they’re so cute and hope you enjoy them as well.

Leave a Reply

